Home

Some developments have been bubbling away as the first three months of 2017 have progressed.

For those that don’t know, I have been writing for the entertainment section at the Mail Online since October, and at Christmastime, as season 12 of Made In Chelsea came to a close, was asked if I’d be interested in transferring my blogs about the show to Mail Online.

Obviously a no brainer, the answer was yes – and last night the first was published as the first episode of season 13 aired. Click here to read it.

I’ve been advertising my site this week as “Drew Drawls+”; this isn’t a brand change, it’s simply a nod to the extra layer the blog now has to it. I’ll still be publishing the blogs here too, but now they will also feature on the most read online paper in the world, which is pretty exciting!

The “+” also links in to another layer of my MIC posts on Drew Drawls: I have collaborated with on/off MIC star Sophie Hermann, who is a friend of mine. She’ll be bringing her wit to my blogs with regards to the fashion “issues” that might occur during an episode of the show. It’s super exciting to be able to work with her on this and to incorporate her fashion eye to the blog.

Keep reading… the expansion and change just hopefully means even more of you will enjoy my work.

-A

IMG_6337.jpg

 

 

One thought on “Drew Drawls+

  1. Pingback: Made In Chelsea S13 E1: “Oh my god, we’re going to be aunties!” | Drew Drawls…

Leave a Reply

