Home

Last week, E4 released the below taster image for the upcoming new season of Made In Chelsea. This of course sent a shiver up my timbers given that we all know what it means… Made In Chelsea is BACK, and so are my weekly episodic blogs. So, a week before its all due to kick off again, seeing as MIC are throwing out sneaky promos, I thought I’d do the same. Having reached the first birthday milestone of Drew Drawls last month, I’ve done a whole new publicity shoot for the blog which I’ll whack up next week.

MIC 6 PROMO

So as the cast of MIC sprawl out on zebra skin rugs, I’ve done some sprawling of my own design, in a forest in Berkshire. A preview of the shoot is below, and I’ll see you next week for the Episode 1 review and the revealing of my new artwork…

– A

IMG_1136

Leave a Reply

