Home

Another one of my reviews is in the press today. This time for new scary movie The Conjuring.

As you all know, there’s nothing I enjoy more than sitting in a darkened room, having the life frightened out of me and feeling all shivery and creeped out. AND I love watching horror films! Yet despite my sister Katie being traumatised 2 seats down from me by the life-sized doll that appears as soon as the film starts, and despite my friend Emma jumping out of her seat when a clock ticked, I myself was not overly impressed with the film that is supposedly the scariest movie of the year.

Read on by clicking here.

-A

ANNABEL

One thought on “PUBLISHED: The Conjuring review

Leave a Reply

