Home

This week I have beON AIRen a bit of slut – capitalising on my connection with Parky. Earlier in the week Bookatable published the interview I did with him and today Baylis Media have published an interview they have done with me! They asked me to do it as a source for young people who read their newspapers to get an idea about how someone local got into a career in television. Naturally I didn’t need asking twice. Click here to read the interview, which appears across Baylis Media’s Berkshire publications.

I forthwith dub this The Week of Parky.

– – A

 

Leave a Reply

